Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Share My iPod Songs: Paramore - Riot!

This is the second post of my back-to-back Share My iPod Songs featuring Paramore. This post will feature their their 2nd and latest album, Riot! This album includes their latest single, and one of my favorite songs today, That's What You Get. Other songs I like in this album are Hallelujah, Misery Business, and crushcrushcrush. You can download and listen to this songs and other songs in this album below.

Artist: Paramore
Album: Riot!

1. For A Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic
2. That's What You Get
3. Hallelujah
4. Misery Business
5. When It Rains
6. Let The Flames Begin
7. Miracle
8. crushcrushcrush
9. We Are Broken
10. Fences
11. Born For This