Thursday, February 28, 2008

Share My iPod Songs: The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus - Don't You Fake It

This time on Share My iPod Songs is The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus' first major album, Don't You Fake It. Songs I like in this album are Face Down, Damn Regret, Your Guardian Angel, and Disconnected. If you haven't heard this songs before, you can download and listen to their album below. Enjoy!

Artist: The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Album: Don't You Fake It (Deluxe Edition)

1. In Fate's Hands
2. Waiting
3. False Pretense
4. Face Down
5. Misery Loves It's Company
6. Cat And Mouse
7. Damn Regret
8. Atrophy
9. Seventeen Ain't So Sweet
10. Justify
11. Your Guardian Angel
12. Grim Goodbye
13. Face Down (Acoustic)
14. Disconnected